So, Mark Vital, Ryan Robinson, Jordan Dietz, and I had an idea to make an Ark video channel for all of us awesome members to meet face to face and chill out, ya know? I also had an idea to maybe have a promotional LIVE performance maybe every friday at 9:30 Eastern, 6:30 Pacific where an artist gets in front of the camera and maybe performs 2 or 3 song live to do what they love in front of their friends and get their name out there. Comment on my profile if ya like it or have any added ideas onto it :) God Bless ya all and check out the page and get registered! 

 

Click here to go to Ark's video channel guys!

Views: 52

Comment

You need to be a member of Ark Music Factory to add comments!

Join Ark Music Factory

Comment by Kayleigh Marie on April 11, 2011 at 7:43am
okay sounds good
Comment by Jesse Turner on April 11, 2011 at 4:48am
Kayleigh, you're 2nd at the moment, is that cool? If ya still wanna change you can try to work that out with Virginia Herron, thanks!
Comment by Kayleigh Marie on April 10, 2011 at 11:08pm
can i be fourth? i think i was first to respond but i dont wnat to be first
Comment by Jean Nacorda on April 10, 2011 at 9:51pm
ok ok!
Comment by Jesse Turner on April 10, 2011 at 9:39pm
6:30 PM for you. You're the third to respond. We only have one spot left now. Post a comment on the wall quickly to make it official man!
Comment by Jean Nacorda on April 10, 2011 at 9:37pm
So I have to be on for 6:00 PM?
Comment by Jesse Turner on April 10, 2011 at 9:34pm

It's for anyone Jean :) You'll have to do the math for wherever you live though It'll be 9:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, and 6:00 PM Pacific, also 5:00 PM Alaska and 3:00 PM Hawaii. You'll have to type in a search engine or something for conversion from any one of those to your time zone.

Comment by Jean Nacorda on April 10, 2011 at 9:29pm
But how about me? Is it US area only?
Comment by Jesse Turner on April 10, 2011 at 9:15pm
Thanks ArkMaster! It's really Great to have your support! Ryan, yeah I sent out a big announcement and you'll invite folks too, but we'll have 4 slots of 15 minutes to make it organized with 3 minute breaks in between for the other talent to get ready for their slot and the audience and host (which will most likely be me) to ask some questions to the talent who performed before. Then at the end of the small break we'll all stop broadcasting and pay attention to the next talent. I'm expecting it to be really great :) and during the broadcast people can send me comments on my profile if they wanna perform after the official cast, since they didn't send a reserve, and then I'll tell them if they wanna do another slot the next week just to send a comment.
Comment by Ark Master on April 10, 2011 at 8:52pm

I'm excited about this idea!! Like McDonald's "I'm loving it!"

 

Go Fam!!


ONLINE STORE

Post your comments here: Lexi St. George - Dancing to the Rhythm

Members

GET SOCIAL

© 2019   Created by Ark Master.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service